Welcome

Welcome to Import Iberia

Wines from Spain, Portugal, and the World

Import Iberia selects and import wines from the Iberian Peninsula and other wines from around the world. We specialize in Spanish and Portuguese wines and believe these wines offer some of the best values in the world. The wines in our portfolio represent the culmination of a long and exhaustive selection process. We only pick wines that are always great values and offer consumers high quality wines at a great price. 

We import and distribute in Minnesota and also sell to distributors in other states. We are actively seeking partners who share our affinity for hand-made wines that are great values.

Website Under Revision

We are revising our website to reflect the changing nature of our business.  The new website will consist of two sub-domains: one emphasizing wines available through our distributing business in Minnesota and another focused on sales in states outside Minnesota. We expect the new website to be ready mid-August. 

In the meanwhile please feel free contact the appropriate representative listed below and they will be glad to help you with information and pricing.

CONTACT US

Minnesota Distributing

Kristin Houck, Wine Consultant
kristin@importiberia.com

612-209-8290

Tristan PitreWine Consultant
tristan@importiberia.com

952-797-4139

Stephanie CornelisseWine Consultant
stephanie@importiberia.com

612-978-7502

Wholesale (outside Minnesota)

Scott BradenNational Sales Manager
scott@importiberia.com

651-253-7584

Others (producer contacts, administration, management)

Angel ThormodsonManaging Partner
angel@importiberia.com

651-387-6102

Jeff KimbelPresident
jeffk@importiberia.com

651-253-7052